Taxation, Administration and Secretarial

Lisle James

"Lisle James"
Lisle James

Secretarial, Taxation Administration, Company Secretarial

ljames@salomon.co.za

Tanielle Nass

"Tanielle Nass"
Tanielle Nass

Office Administration, Taxation Administration, Deceased Estates

tnass@salomon.co.za

Rista Saunders

"Rista Saunders"
Rista Saunders

Secretarial, Taxation Administration, General Administration

rsaunders@salomon.co.za

Shimone Kritzinger

"Shimone Kritzinger"
Shimone Kritzinger

Secretarial, Taxation Administration, General Administration

skritzinger@salomon.co.za

Beverly Salomon

"Beverley Salomon"
Beverley Salomon

Secretarial

bsalomon@salomon.co.za

Pam Oosthuizen

"Pam Oosthuizen"
Pam Oosthuizen

Deceased Estates

poosthuizen@salomon.co.za

Jessica Dwatyana

"Jessica Dwatyana"
Jessica Dwatyana

General Maintenance

 Arno Church

"Arno Church"
Arno Church

IT Installation, Support and Maintenance