Staff

The company is structured into three teams: Eric Salomon’s Team (on this page), Yolanda Rich’s team (click here) and a Taxation, Administration and Secretarial team (click here)

Eric Salomon

"Eric Salomon"

Eric Salomon

email: esalomon@salomon.co.za

Zelda Drotschie

"Zelda Drotschie"

Zelda Drotschie

Team Co-ordinator

zdrotschie@salomon.co.za

Craig Samuel (SAIPA Member)

"Craig Samuel"

Craig Samuel

Supervisor, Accounting, Training, Audit

csamuel@salomon.co.za

Nadine Venter

"Nadine Venter"

Nadine Venter

Accounting, Audit

nventer@salomon.co.za

Adele Roos (SAIPA Member)

"Adele Roos"

Adele Roos

Accounting, Audit

aroos@salomon.co.za

Altus Cloete

"Altus Cloete"

Altus Cloete

Accounting Clerk

acloete@salomon.co.za